Morgan Financial History: Current Building
5805 U.S. Highway 1 Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: 321-757-3570   Fax: 321-757-9730


Operations:

Kesslie Netteberg

kesslie@morganfinancial.net

321-757-3570

Holly St. John

holly@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0259

Heather Wolfe

heather@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0257

Support:

Brielle Woodall

brielle@morganfinancial.net

321-417-7770

Steven Kellum

steven@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0260


Loan Officers:

Scott Dunn

scott@morganfinancial.net

321-722-7513

Frank Fortino

frank@morganfinancial.net

321-722-7514

Shannon Edwards

shannon@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0260

Charlie Gutierrez

charlie@morganfinancial.net

321-722-7506

Evelynne Strick

evelynne@morganfinancial.net

321-722-7502

Mary Cables

mary@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0271


Loan Officer Assistants:

Jasmine Longo

jasmine@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0274

Joshua Stevens

josh@morganfinancial.net

321-417-0266

Marketing:

Gianna Colletti

gianna@morganfinancial.net

321-757-3570 ext. 229

Fill Out The Form Below To Contact Us

Do you have a home loan related question?

We'd love to hear from you!
Morgan Financial is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm
We are closed for most major holidays
Morgan Financial – Rockledge, Florida